flash banner

Scratch League - support our boys !

Friday, 27 May 2011

Scratch League

The Wanderers Golf Club Scratch League teams for the 3rd game of the season will be playing on Sunday 29 May. 

Our teams are looking really solid for this week’s game, and we all would like to wish all the players the best of luck in their matches and look forward to some fantastic results.

If you would like to see some fantastic golf on Sunday, get down to the respective golf clubs and support our guys in their games and I can promise you, you will be treated to some very special golf in the scratch league.


Wanderers Golf Club - Scratch League Teams 2011 

First Team
Roger Stubbs
Bryn Flanagan
Yubin Jung
John Raphunga
Gerry Terblanche
Darran Warner
Han Bea
Byron Hardy
Bruno Van Eck

Second Team
Stuart Hancock
Mike Algie
Matt Spacey
Darren Simpson
Craig Stanton
Nick Gillings
Erik Sandstrom
Robert Raad
Bernie Wands

Third Team
Mike Power
Neale Dix
Shawn Vd Meulen
Andrew Lawson
Gareth Elfick
Chris Mostert
John Lewis
Lennie Devilliers
Jo Botha                                                 


Thank you - Lenn



Weather Forecast

Click here to see local weather forecast.

Member Golf Bookings
Visitor Golf Bookings

Latest Club News

Join our facebook group