flash banner
fiE64kIew576lP

Contact The Wanderers Golf Club

  • +27 11 447 3311 /2/3
  • +27 11 447 1596
  • +27 11 880 9682
  • AndrĂ© Grossgrosses@mweb.co.za
  • Lenn Flanaganlenn@wanderersgolfclub.com

  • Martine Flockhartmartine@wanderersgolfclub.com
  • Derryn Gouldingevents@wanderersgolfclub.com
  • Francois Spangenbergfrancoisgolf@live.co.za
  • Marshall Walfordwalford@iafrica.com
  • Nigel Redfordnigel.redford@supergrp.com
  • Dean Redelinghuysdeanredel@gmail.com
  • Linda Clarkdraclark@mweb.co.za
  • Geoff Knightsknights.geoff@gmail.com
  • Randall Lewisrandel@iafrica.com
  • Barry Scott-Brownbarry@lwproperties.co.za
  • Roy Dinsdaleshellroy@netactive.co.za

Physical Address
Corner Corlett Drive & Rudd Road, Illovo, Sandton, South Africa

Postal Address:
PO Box 55005, Northlands, Johannesburg, 2116, South Africa

Comments and queries:
The Wanderers Golf Club is committed to service excellence. Please fill in the form below as accurately as possible in order to assist us in dealing with your request in a speedy and professional manner.

  • Required Field
  • Validated
  • Error


  •   
GTC

Weather Forecast

Click here to see local weather forecast.

Book online now
Visitor Golf Bookings

Latest Club News

Join our facebook group
GTC
PC-Wanderers-Cover